Davai Bridge & Tunnel

Fiskerikajerne 20
8500 Grenaa
Denmark

CVR. 35409173

Tlf. +45 86 30 12 36
Email: davai@davai.dk

Davai Bridge & Tunnel AS – Grenaa
Fiskerikajerne 20
8500 Grenaa
Danmark
E-mail: kio@davai.dk

Davai – Hvide Sande
Nordhavnskaj 1
6960 Hvide Sande
Danmark
E-mail: kio@davai.dk

UAB Davai
Tomo g. 8A-2
LT-91247, Klaipeda
Lithuania
E-mail: uab@davai.dk

Send us a message

Contacts

Kim Brüld Olesen

CEO & Project Director / Frosio Inspector Level 3

+45 21 40 79 55
kio@davai.dk

Grenaa, Hvide Sande, Bridge Division

Flemming Seestrandt Sørensen

Project Manager / Frosio Inspector Level 3 / Bachelor of Engineering

+45 61 20 01 18
fsso@davai.dk

Bridge Division

Elif Sari Olesen

HSE Manager & Rope Access Coordinator / Environmental Engineer / IRATA Level III

+45 51 79 22 81
elif@davai.dk

Grenaa, IRATA & Bridge Division

Grigorij Skurygin

QA/QC Manager, NDT & FROSIO Inspector

+45 86 30 12 36
grigorij@davai.dk

Bridge Division, Klaipeda

Gökhan Kurt

HSE Manager

gokhan@davai.dk

Bridge Division

Pia Grønbjerg

Finance, Bookkeeper

+45 86 30 12 36
pia@davai.dk

Grenaa

Ieva Drukteine

Finance, Bookkeeper

+45 86 30 12 36
ieva@davai.dk

Grenaa

Theis Aarlund Jensen

Student Helper / Stud.Bsc – Economics And Business Administration

+45 61 14 12 36
theis@davai.dk

Odense

Ildefonsas Tarvydas

Senior Foreman - Education Manager

+45 40 16 75 36
ildefonsas@davai.dk

UAB Davai, Bridge Division

Sergejs Osipovs

Foreman, FROSIO Inspector

+45 86 30 12 36
sergej@davai.dk

Bridge Division

Engin Öztürk

Foreman - IRATA Level III

+45 40 46 44 04
engin@davai.dk

IRATA & Bridge Division

Tugba Eser

HR Manager

+45 86 30 12 36
tugba@davai.dk

Turkey

Živilė Šalnienė

HR Manager / Recruiter

+370 69 858 753
zivile@davai.dk

Klaipeda, UAB Davai

Ausra Jenciute

HR Assistant

‭+370 (626) 77 105‬
ausra@davai.dk

Klaipeda, UAB Davai

Kristina Rakovskaja

HR Assistant

+370 620 77 737
kristina@davai.dk

Klaipeda, UAB Davai

Ruta Jonkute

Finance

+370 46 441154
ruta@davai.dk

Klaipeda, UAB Davai